Go to Product Detail Page

Elvis Presley 25th Anniversary Songbook

By Elvis Presley

Look Elvis Presley 25th Anniversary Songbook
Detailed Description

Elvis Presley 25th Anniversary Songbook by Elvis Presley. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306496).

ISBN 0634052748. 9x12 inches.

A commemorative collection of 40 cherished favorites from Elvis, including: All Shook Up • Almost in Love • Are You Lonesome Tonight? • A Big Hunk O' Love • Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain • Blue Suede Shoes • Burning Love • Can't Help Falling in Love • Don't • Don't Be Cruel • Hard Headed Woman • Heartbreak Hotel • Hound Dog • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You • In the Ghetto • It's Now or Never • Jailhouse Rock • Little Sister • Love Me Tender • Return to Sender • Surrender • Suspicious Minds • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear • That's All Right • Viva Las Vegas • and more!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List