Go to Product Detail Page

Rapid Transit

By Lennie Niehaus

Look Rapid Transit
Detailed Description

Rapid Transit composed by Lennie Niehaus. For AATB saxophones. Saxophone Quartet. Grade 4. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16193).

This moderately bright original includes angular intervals throughout. The thematic material is largely contrapuntal in nature and interspersed with metric changes. An exciting shout chorus and a solo for the first alto saxophone adds special spark and momentum.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List