Go to Product Detail Page

In Midnight's Silence

By Cynthia Gray

Detailed Description

In Midnight's Silence composed by Cynthia Gray. For 2-part voices and piano (with optional 2 octave handbells (2 octave handchimes)). Christmas. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-1712H).

A truly lovely and sensitive setting of the traditional Polish carol. From the opening solo, it builds to include snippets of the 'gloria' section from "Ding Dong! Merrily on High," then tapers to a quiet, hushed ending. Effective in both school and church settings.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List