Go to Product Detail Page

O Holy Night

By Mike Crotty

Look O Holy Night
Detailed Description

O Holy Night arranged by Mike Crotty. For big band. Christmas/Holiday. Medium-difficult. Score and parts. Published by Walrus Music Publishing (WA.62502).

Progressive jazz waltz with extensive Trombone solo. The opening and closing feature a "free" Piano solo. Alto sax doubles Clarinet and Soprano. Tenor 1 doubles Flute. Bari doubles Bass Clarinet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List