Go to Product Detail Page

Free organ music for the Worship Service

By Josef Gabriel Rheinberger

Detailed Description

Free organ music for the Worship Service composed by Josef Gabriel Rheinberger. Edited by Harald Wanger. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Freie Orgelmusik fur d.Gottesdienst. Free organ music. Collection. 56 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5026400).

ISBN M-007-08664-0. Free organ music.

Collection with 20 shorter organ works. Rheinberger did not write organ music for the worship service. This edition compiles trios, fughettas, passacaglias and character pieces from Rheinberger's extensive oeuvre for the organ. Due to their duration and degree of difficulty they are suitable for the liturgical organ playing, where they can be played as preludes, intermezzi and postludes. The collection therefore aims to help establish Rheinberger's organ music for liturgical use.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List