Go to Product Detail Page

Wake, o wake and hear the voices I

By Thomas Gabriel / Philipp Nicolai

Look Wake, o wake and hear the voices I
Detailed Description

Wake, o wake and hear the voices I composed by Thomas Gabriel / Philipp Nicolai. For Unison Choir, Piano, Bass. Es-Dur (E-flat major). Contemporary choral music. German title: Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme. Contemporary choral music. Level 1. Choral score. Language: German. 8 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.970140).

With Language: German. Contemporary choral music.

Arrangment based on J.S. Bach.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List