Go to Product Detail Page

Suite Thoughts (Book/Cassette package)

By Judy Johnson

Look Suite Thoughts (Book/Cassette package)
Detailed Description

Suite Thoughts (Book/Cassette package) composed by Judy Johnson. Intermediate level new age piano pieces. (Book/Cassette package). Published by ADG Productions (AD.ADG017-CASS).

"Suite Thoughts" composed by Judy Johnson is a collection of 16 (intermediate level) New Age piano/keyboard pieces evoking emotions & feelings of her life growing up in the North of England. Titles such as: "Market Day", "Open Moors", "Inner Sounds", "Highland" give a hint of the music in this book. The compositions promote thoughts of nature, tranquility and pleasure as well as feelings of sadness and thoughts of the past. These pieces are generally 3 - 4 pages in length and are inspired by the New Age pianists: Susan Ciani, David Lanz &Yanni. The book is 65 pages in length and comes with a cassette or MIDI disk that has Judy playing each of the pieces. .

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List