Go to Product Detail Page

Two Cuban Dances

By Ignacio Cervantes

Look Two Cuban Dances
Detailed Description

Two Cuban Dances composed by Ignacio Cervantes (1847-1905). Arranged by Russell Denwood. For saxophone quartet (soprano, alto, tenor and baritone saxophones). Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16375).

Taken from a collection of 21 elegant dances for piano by Ignazio Cervantes, these delightful themes are excellent examples of Latin- American concert music from the late 19th century. The first is a dramatic tango, while the second is a passionate habanera. Though they may be performed as single selections, playing them in combination takes just 2:20. Great for encores!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List