Go to Product Detail Page

The Nutcracker Suite: Miniature Overture

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look The Nutcracker Suite: Miniature Overture
Detailed Description

The Nutcracker Suite: Miniature Overture composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Lloyd Conley. For clarinet choir (6 Bb (2 players on each of 3 parts), Eb alto, Bb bass, & Eb contra-alto clarinets with optional triangle). Romantic, Christmas. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 1 minute, 50 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.15653).

Taken from the ballet of the same name, this immortal Tschaikowsky favorite was first performed in St. Petersburg on May 7, 1892. This delightful classic is at home on programs any time of the year, though is most often associated with the holiday season. Duration 1:50.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List