Go to Product Detail Page

Ozzy Osbourne - The Randy Rhoads Years

By Ozzy Osbourne

Look Ozzy Osbourne - The Randy Rhoads Years
Detailed Description

Easy Guitar Transcriptions Complete with Lessons. By Ozzy Osbourne. Easy Guitar. Guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500492).

Item Number: HL.2500492
ISBN 1575605546. With guitar tablature. 9x12 inches.

This book is the answer for less experienced guitarists who want to rock out to Ozzy! Contains off-the-record chord voicings and licks in standard notation and tab, along with introductory lessons for each of the 12 Ozzy classics included: Crazy Train • Diary of a Madman • Flying High Again • Goodbye to Romance • I Don't Know • Mr. Crowley • Over the Mountain • Revelation (Mother Earth) • S.A.T.O. • Steal Away (The Night) • Suicide Solution • You Can't Kill Rock and Roll.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List