Go to Product Detail Page

Ernesto Lecuona - Valses De Concierto

By Ernesto Lecuona

Look Ernesto Lecuona - Valses De Concierto
Detailed Description

Piano, Piano/Keyboard
Concert Waltzes for Piano. Composed by Ernesto Lecuona (1895-1963). Arranged by Thomas Y. Tirino. Piano. Guitar notation. 56 pages. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.220039).

Item Number: HL.220039
ISBN 063403684X. With guitar notation. 9x12 inches.

The second Lecuona/Tirino piano edition, this collection includes waltzes that are the result of Thomas Tirino's exhaustive study of Lecuona's music based on all possible written and oral traditions in several countries. Many pieces are presented here in print for the first time. Includes an introduction by Tirino and authentic piano solo arrangements of nine waltzes: seven Valses Fantásticos (Apasionado, Romántico, Poético, Arabesque, Patético, Maravilloso, Brillante), Vals Gitano and Crisantemo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List