Go to Product Detail Page

The Last Spring

By Edvard Grieg

Look The Last Spring
Detailed Description

The Last Spring (Brass Quintet). Composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Arranged by David Baldwin. For Brass Quintet, Brass. Brass Solos & Ensembles - Brass Quintet. Southern Music. Grade 3. 14 pages. Southern Music Company #SU12. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775939).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List