Go to Product Detail Page

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
Detailed Description

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (2 Euphoniums/2 Tubas). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Richard S. Thurston. For Tuba Quartet, Brass (Tuba). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Tuba - Larger Ensemble. Southern Music. Grade 5. 24 pages. Southern Music Company #SU119. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775938).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List