Go to Product Detail Page

A Cappella Jazz Standards (Collection)

By Deke Sharon

Look A Cappella Jazz Standards (Collection)
Detailed Description

(SATB DV A Cappella)
SATB. Arranged by Deke Sharon. Choral. 56 pages. Published by Contemporary A Cappella Publishing (HL.8743235).

Item Number: HL.8743235
ISBN 0634046160. 6.75x10.5 inches.

From Contemporary A Cappella Publishing comes this collection of some of the great jazz standards of all time in a cappella settings. Includes: Autumn Leaves, Fever, I Could Write a Book, If I Loved You, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Steppin' Out with My Baby, Walkin' My Baby Back Home.Available separately: SATB.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List