Go to Product Detail Page

Suite Buenos Aires

By Maximo Diego Pujol

Look Suite Buenos Aires
Detailed Description

Suite Buenos Aires composed by Maximo Diego Pujol (1957-). For guitar and strings. Estrada Delia. Classical. Grade 3. Score. 28 + 13 + 30 pages. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.27467).

Pompeya - Palermo - San Telmo - Microcentro.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List