Go to Product Detail Page

16 Sonatas Vln. & Piano

By Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber

Detailed Description

16 Sonatas Vln. & Piano composed by Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber (1644-1704). For Violin. Masterworks; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 160 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09194).

ISBN 0757996213. Baroque; Masterwork.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List