Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in B-Flat, K191

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto in B-Flat, K191
Detailed Description

Concerto in B-Flat, K191 (Trombone). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Robert Marsteller. For Trombone, Brass. Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trombone Or Baritone. Southern Music. Grade 5. 40 pages. Southern Music Company #ST94. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775812).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List