Go to Product Detail Page

Ensembles Sound Spectac #2

By Henry Clay Work E.E. Bigelow

Look Ensembles Sound Spectac #2
Detailed Description

Ensembles Sound Spectac #2 (Grade 2 - Clarinets). Composed by Henry Clay Work E.E. Bigelow. Edited by Joseph Compello, Andrew Balent. Arranged by Andrew Balent Joseph Compello. For Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet. Concert Band Method. Sounds Spectacular. Performance score. Standard notation. 24 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5376).

ISBN 0825830885. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List