Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet #1

By Kirke Mechem

Look String Quartet #1
Detailed Description

String Quartet #1 composed by Kirke Mechem (1925-). String quartet. For Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Contrabass. Classical. Full score (large). Standard notation. Opus 20. 48 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O4995).

ISBN 08258. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List