Go to Product Detail Page

Rite Of Spring

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Rite Of Spring
Detailed Description

Rite Of Spring (1. A Kiss of the Earth and 2. the Augurs of Spring - Full Score). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Arranged by Lauren Keiser. Concert Band. For Piccolo, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Horn I, Horn II, Tenor I, Tenor II, Euphonium. Carl Fischer Classic Band Editions. Full Score. Standard notation. 39 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.J737F).

ISBN 082583418X. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List