Go to Product Detail Page

Sarabande and Polka from the ballet "Solitaire'

By Malcolm Arnold

Look Sarabande and Polka from the ballet
Detailed Description

Sarabande and Polka from the ballet "Solitaire' (From the Ballet "Solitaire," for Symphonic Band (Full Score and Parts)). Composed by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006). Arranged by John Paynter. Concert Band. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Alto Flute, Oboe I, Oboe II, English Horn, Clarinet (in Eb), Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contralto Clarninet, Contrabass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Contra Bassoon, Soprano Saxophon. Carl Fischer Classic Band Editions. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. 16 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.J721).

ISBN 0825842034. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List