Go to Product Detail Page

A Night At The Opera

By Sandy Feldstein

Look A Night At The Opera
Detailed Description

A Night At The Opera (March from "Aida," "the Anvil Chorus" from "Il Trovatore," "Quando M'en Va" from "La Boheme," Overture to "the Barber of Seville," and "Les Toreadors" from "Carmen" - Full Score and Parts). Composed by Sandy Feldstein. Arranged by Sandy Feldstein. String orchestra. For String Orchestra. Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Series. Grade 1.5-2. Score and Parts. Standard notation. 10 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FAS10).

ISBN 0825845025. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List