Go to Product Detail Page

Circus Suite

By Michael Horvit

Look Circus Suite
Detailed Description

Circus Suite (Horn). Composed by Michael Horvit. Arranged by Thomas Bacon. For Horn, Brass. Brass Solos & Ensembles - Horn And Piano/Organ. Southern Music. Grade 4. 24 pages. Southern Music Company #ST874. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775717).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List