Go to Product Detail Page

Suite No.2 Op.23 "Silhouettes"

By Anton Stepanovich Arensky

Look Suite No.2 Op.23
Detailed Description

Suite No.2 Op.23 "Silhouettes" composed by Anton Stepanovich Arensky (1861-1906). For 2 pianos, four-hands. Piano 1 & 2 parts. Forberg Edition #F3001. Published by Forberg Edition (PE.F03001).

N.B.: sold as a set (one copy of piano 1; one copy of piano 2)

Piano Duo (two pianos, two pianists).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List