Go to Product Detail Page

Concertino, Op. 26

By Carl Maria von Weber

Look Concertino, Op. 26
Detailed Description

Concertino, Op. 26 (for Clarinet & Piano Reduction with Urtext and Bärmann parts). Composed by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826). Edited by Johannes Umbreit and Norbert Gertsch. For Clarinet, Piano. Clarinet. Henle Music Folios. Pages: Score = VIII and 18 * Cl Part = 4 * Cl Part by C. Baermann = 5. Softcover. 36 pages. G. Henle #HN718. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480718).

This “hit” is even popular among learners! Now it opens Henle's new series of Weber's works for clarinet and orchestra in piano reduction. This edition includes two separate parts: the urtext of Weber's version, and the widely known version by Carl Bärmann.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List