Go to Product Detail Page

Arias from Operas - Volume II (Soprano)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Arias from Operas - Volume II (Soprano)
Detailed Description

Arias from Operas - Volume II (Soprano) (Arias from Operas). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Sergius Kagen. For soprano voice and piano (soprano voice). Published by International Music Company (IM.1689).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List