Go to Product Detail Page

Suite from 'L'Histoire du Soldat' (for Clarinet, Violin, and Piano)

By Igor Stravinsky

Detailed Description

Violin, clarinet in A and piano - Difficulty: difficult
Arranged by composer. Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Arranged by the composer. 20th Century. Set of performance parts. Standard notation and bowings. 50 pages. Published by International Music Company (IM.1548).

Item Number: IM.1548

With standard notation and bowings. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List