Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Sonata No. 1

By George Frideric Handel

Look Trio Sonata No. 1
Detailed Description

Trio Sonata No. 1 (Saxophone Duet). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Himie Voxman and Richard Hervig. For Woodwinds, Sax Duet. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - Saxophone Duets. Southern Music. Grade 3. 16 pages. Southern Music Company #ST803. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775630).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List