Go to Product Detail Page

Concert Solo No. 1

By Paul Rougnon

Look Concert Solo No. 1
Detailed Description

Concert Solo No. 1 (Trumpet). Composed by Paul Rougnon. Arranged by Himie Voxman, R.P. Block, and Himie Voxman & R.P.. For Trumpet, Brass (Trumpet). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Trumpet And Piano/Organ. Southern Music. Grade 4. 8 pages. Southern Music Company #ST792. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775616).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List