Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 4 in G major, Opus 65

By Georg Goltermann (1824-1898)

Look Concerto No. 4 in G major, Opus 65
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 4 in G major, Opus 65 composed by Georg Goltermann (1824-1898). Edited by Julius Klengel. For cello and piano accompaniment. Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Instrumental solo book. Bowings and fingerings. 34 pages. Published by International Music Company (IM.1606).

With bowings and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List