Go to Product Detail Page

Scherzo-Tarantella, Opus 16

By Henri Wieniawski

Look Scherzo-Tarantella, Opus 16
Detailed Description

Scherzo-Tarantella, Opus 16 composed by Henri Wieniawski (1835-1880). Edited by Zino Francescatti. For violin and piano accompaniment. Classical and Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Instrumental solo book. Bowings and fingerings. 19 pages. Published by International Music Company (IM.2288).

With bowings and fingerings. Classical and Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List