Go to Product Detail Page

24 Caprices, Opus 1

By Nicolo Paganini

Look 24 Caprices, Opus 1
Detailed Description

24 Caprices, Opus 1 composed by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840). Edited by Ivan Galamian. For violin solo. Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Violin solo book. Standard notation, bowings and fingerings. Op. 1. Published by International Music Company (IM.2292).

With standard notation, bowings and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List