Go to Product Detail Page

16 Sonatas

By Domenico Cimarosa

Look 16 Sonatas
Detailed Description

16 Sonatas composed by Domenico Cimarosa (1749-1801). Edited by Oxana Yablonskaya. For piano solo. SMP Level 7 (Late Intermediate). Published by International Music Company (IM.3502).

This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 6-7.

About SMP Level 7 (Late Intermediate)

Btn level7

4 to 5-note chords in both hands and scales in octaves in both hands.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List