Go to Product Detail Page

Nouveaux Quatuors en Six Suites, Band I 'Pariser Quartette'

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Detailed Description

Nouveaux Quatuors en Six Suites, Band I 'Pariser Quartette' (Volume I). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Walter Bergmann. For flute/violin/viol/cello/basso continuo. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Paris 1738. Score, Set of parts. Language: German/English. 89/23/22/21/21/17/31 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5881).

ISBN 9790006520053. With Language: German/English. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List