Go to Product Detail Page

Six Organ Pieces [collection]

By Frank Bridge

Look Six Organ Pieces [collection]
Detailed Description

Six Organ Pieces [collection] composed by Frank Bridge (1879-1941). For Organ. Original Works. 20th Century, English. Score. Composed 1905 1905 1905 1912 1912 1912. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M2364-SC).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List