Go to Product Detail Page

Premiere (First) Rhapsody

By Claude Debussy

Look Premiere (First) Rhapsody
Detailed Description

Premiere (First) Rhapsody (Clarinet). Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by David Hite. For Clarinet, Woodwinds. Woodwind Solos & Ensembles - B-Flat Clarinet. Southern Music. Grade 5. 20 pages. Southern Music Company #ST707. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775494).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List