Go to Product Detail Page

Orchestral Anthology - Volume 2

By Benjamin Britten

Detailed Description

Orchestral Anthology - Volume 2 (The Masterworks Library). Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). For Orchestra (Full Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 256 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060107641. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011852).

ISBN 0851622054. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Four Sea Interludes (Peter Grimes) • Passacaglia (Peter Grimes) • Sinfonia da Requiem • Variations on a Theme of Frank Bridge.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List