Go to Product Detail Page

Orchestral Anthology - Volume 1

By Benjamin Britten

Look Orchestral Anthology - Volume 1
Detailed Description

Orchestral Anthology - Volume 1 (The Masterworks Library). Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). For Orchestra (Full Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 250 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060106064. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011795).

ISBN 0851621929. 9x12 inches.

Contents: The Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra • Matinées Musicales • Soirées Musicales • The Courtly Dances from Gloriana.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List