Go to Product Detail Page

Four Quartets

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Four Quartets
Detailed Description

Four Quartets (Horn Quartet). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Arranged by Verne Reynolds. For Horn Quartet, Brass (Horn). Brass Solos & Ensembles - Horn Quartet. Southern Music. Grade 3. 36 pages. Southern Music Company #ST688. Published by Southern Music Company (HL.3775465).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List