Go to Product Detail Page

Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring
Detailed Description

Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring (Le Sacre du Printemps The Masterworks Library). Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). For Orchestra (Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 156 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060105388. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011779).

ISBN 0851621910. 9x12 inches.

Full-score of the re-engraved 1967 edition of the revised edition from 1947.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List