Go to Product Detail Page

Opera Arias

By Benjamin Britten

Detailed Description

Opera Arias (Soprano - Book 2). Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). Edited by Dan Dressen. For Piano, Voice (Soprano). Boosey & Hawkes Voice. 48 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051922949. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008485).

Contents: Run, Poor Sweep Boy! (from The Little Sheep) • Soon the Coach Will Carry You Away (from The Little Sweep) • The Journey – Nearly There (from The Turn of the Screw) • Lost in My Labyrinth (from The Turn of the Screw) • Go to Sleep, My Dolly Dear (from The Turn of the Screw) • Come, Now a Roundel (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) • Be Kind and Courteous (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) • Injurious Hermia (from A Midsummer Night's Dream).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List