Go to Product Detail Page

Opera Arias

By Benjamin Britten

Detailed Description

Opera Arias (Soprano - Book 1). Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). Edited by Dan Dressen. For Piano, Voice (Soprano). Boosey & Hawkes Voice. 60 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051922932. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008484).

Contents: Embroidery Aria (from Peter Grimes) • Glitter of Waves (from Peter Grimes) • I'm Full of Happiness (from Albert Herring) • Is This All (from Albert Herring) • Let Her Among You (from Peter Grimes) • Now Then! Notebook! (from Albert Herring) • She Sleeps As a Rose (from Rape of Lucretia) • Time Treads Upon Hands (from Rape of Lucretia) • Tis Safe For Kings (from Gloriana).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List