Go to Product Detail Page

Phantasy Quartet, Op. 2

By Benjamin Britten

Look Phantasy Quartet, Op. 2
Detailed Description

Phantasy Quartet, Op. 2 (for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Violoncello). Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). For Cello, Oboe, Viola, Violin (Study Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 21 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060014970. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008972).

HPS 10.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List