Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony, Op. 68

By Benjamin Britten

Look Symphony, Op. 68
Detailed Description

Symphony, Op. 68 (for Cello and Orchestra). Composed by Benjamin Britten (1913-1976). For Cello, Orchestra (Study Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 116 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060015427. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009015).

HPS 759.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List