Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet in G minor, Op. 39

By Sergei Prokofiev

Detailed Description

Quintet in G minor, Op. 39 (for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass). Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). For Clarinet, Double Bass, Oboe, Viola, Violin (Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 54 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060020995. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009227).

HPS 891.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List