Go to Product Detail Page

Four Short Pieces

By Howard Ferguson

Detailed Description

Four Short Pieces (for Clarinet and Piano). Composed by Howard Ferguson. For Clarinet, Piano (Clarinet). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060019999. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009176).

Contents: Prelude • Scherzo • Pastoral • Burlesque.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List