Go to Product Detail Page

Pergolesi Suite

By Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

Look Pergolesi Suite
Detailed Description

Pergolesi Suite (2-part and Piano). Composed by Giovanni Battista Pergolesi (1710-1736). Arranged by Doreen Rao. For Choral, Chorus, Piano (2-part). CME Intermediate Series. 12 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051467037. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48004463).

The Pergolesi Suite is formed from the two final movements of Pergolesi's popular Stabat Mater, composed in 1736 just before the composer's death. The expressive vocal writing is operatic in style and requires a dramatically “operatic” interpretation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List