Go to Product Detail Page


By Richard Strauss

Look Duet-Concertino
Detailed Description

Duet-Concertino (For Clarinet and Bassoon with String Orchestra and Harp). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For Bassoon, Clarinet, Harp, String Orchestra (Set). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 96 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060025556. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009420).

Solo Parts with Piano Reduction.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List