Go to Product Detail Page

Daphne, Op. 82

By Richard Strauss

Look Daphne, Op. 82
Detailed Description

Daphne, Op. 82 (Musical Tragedy in One Act). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For Choral, Chorus, Orchestra, Piano, Voice (Vocal Score). BH Stage Works. 183 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060117008. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009416).

ISBN 3795770033. 9x12 inches.

Text in German.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List