Go to Product Detail Page

Andante in F, Opus posthumous

By Richard Strauss

Look Andante in F, Opus posthumous
Detailed Description

Andante in F, Opus posthumous (Horn and Piano). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For French Horn, Piano (Horn). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 6 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060025303. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009397).

Composed in 1888 for the silver wedding anniversary of Strauss's parents, this work was left unpublished until 1971, 21 years after his death.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List